Board of Directors

Please contact Art Smith for all inquiries regarding soliciting MT|SHRM members. Art can be reached at 615-260-8909. 

Stephanie P Hawkins

President

Gallagher

Stephanie_Hawkins@ajg.com

Scott M Kelly

President-Elect

HCA Healthcare

scott.kelly@hcahealthcare.com

Andy Wainwright

Past-President

CareerCurve

awainwright@careercurve.com

Heather Thompson

Treasurer

Arthur J. Gallagher

Heather_Thompson@ajg.com

Art G. Smith, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP, CAE

Secretary

MT|SHRM

art.smith@mtshrm.org

Jeffrey M. Beemer

Legal Advisor

Dickinson Wright PLLC

JBeemer@dickinsonwright.com

Joyce D Johnson-Carruthers

Diversity & Inclusion Director

HealthTrust

joyce.johnsoncarruthers@healthtrustpg.com

Megan Sutton

Legislative Affairs Director

Baker Donelson

msutton@bakerdonelson.com

Lauren Tipton

Membership Director

Ardent Health

Lauren.Tipton@ardenthealth.com

Paula M Murray

Professional Development Director

Frost-Arnett Company

sneedpm@gmail.com

Chris Nichols

Programs Co-Director

endevis Recruiting & Retention

CNichols@endevis.com

Daniel Risen

Programs Co-Director

OneDigital Health & Benefits

drisen@onedigital.com

Tammy LaPoint-O`Brien

Social Media Director

University of Tennessee

tslapoint-obrien@live.com

Jade Taylor

Workforce Planning Director

Compassus

cjadewilkerson@gmail.com

Shannan Duggin

Chapter Management Professional

MTSHRM

shannanduggin@mtshrm.org