President

Stephanie P Hawkins
Gallagher
e-mail: Stephanie_Hawkins@ajg.com

President-Elect

Scott M Kelly
LifePoint Health
e-mail: scott.kelly1@lpnt.net

Past-President

Andy Wainwright
CareerCurve
e-mail: awainwright@careercurve.com

Treasurer

Heather Thompson
Nurture the Next
e-mail: mthjoc@yahoo.com

Secretary

Art G Smith, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP, CAE
AG Smith & Associates, LLC
e-mail: art.smith@agsmithassoc.com

Legal Advisor

Jeffrey M. Beemer
Dickinson Wright PLLC
e-mail: JBeemer@dickinsonwright.com

Diversity & Inclusion Director

Joyce D Johnson-Carruthers
JTraining Solutions
e-mail: Joy@jtrainingsolutions.net

Legislative Affairs Director

Megan Sutton
Baker Donelson
e-mail: msutton@bakerdonelson.com

Membership Director

Lauren Tipton
American Addiction Centers
e-mail: Lauren1423@gmail.com

Professional Development Director

Verta M. Ross
LKQ Corporation
e-mail: Vross1204@gmail.com

Programs Co-Director

Chris Nichols
endevis Recruiting & Retention
e-mail: CNichols@endevis.com

Programs Co-Director

Daniel Risen
OneDigital Health & Benefits
e-mail: drisen@onedigital.com

Social Media Director

Tammy LaPoint-O`Brien
University of Tennessee
e-mail: tslapoint-obrien@live.com

Workforce Planning Director

Danielle Hancock
Amazon
e-mail: dhancock1913@outlook.com

Chapter Management Professional

Shannan Duggin
MTSHRM
e-mail: shannanduggin@mtshrm.org