President

Stephanie P Hawkins
Gallagher
e-mail: Stephanie_Hawkins@ajg.com

President-Elect

Scott M Kelly
HCA Healthcare
e-mail: scott.kelly@hcahealthcare.com

Past-President

Andy Wainwright
CareerCurve
e-mail: awainwright@careercurve.com

Treasurer

Heather Thompson
Arthur J. Gallagher
e-mail: Heather_Thompson@ajg.com

Secretary

Art G. Smith, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP, CAE
MT|SHRM
e-mail: art.smith@mtshrm.org

Legal Advisor

Jeffrey M. Beemer
Dickinson Wright PLLC
e-mail: JBeemer@dickinsonwright.com

Diversity & Inclusion Director

Joyce D Johnson-Carruthers
HealthTrust
e-mail: joyce.johnsoncarruthers@healthtrustpg.com

Legislative Affairs Director

Megan Sutton
Baker Donelson
e-mail: msutton@bakerdonelson.com

Membership Director

Lauren Tipton
Ardent Health
e-mail: Lauren.Tipton@ardenthealth.com

Professional Development Director

Paula M Murray
Frost-Arnett Company
e-mail: sneedpm@gmail.com

Programs Co-Director

Chris Nichols
endevis Recruiting & Retention
e-mail: CNichols@endevis.com

Programs Co-Director

Daniel Risen
OneDigital Health & Benefits
e-mail: drisen@onedigital.com

Social Media Director

Tammy LaPoint-O`Brien
University of Tennessee
e-mail: tslapoint-obrien@live.com

Workforce Planning Director

Jade Taylor
Compassus
e-mail: cjadewilkerson@gmail.com

Chapter Management Professional

Shannan Duggin
MTSHRM
e-mail: shannanduggin@mtshrm.org