Board of Directors

Please contact Art Smith for all inquiries regarding soliciting MT|SHRM members. Art can be reached at 615-260-8909. 

President

Tiffany Ingram Coursey, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Holladay Properties
1508 Elm Hill Pike,
Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: 615-312-0261
e-mail: tcoursey@holladayprop.com
President-Elect

Andy Wainwright
CareerCurve
887 Lakemont Court
Nashville, TN 37220
e-mail: awainwright@careercurve.com
Past-President

Barbara J. Stewart, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CC
shapingHR, LLC
P.O. Box 681782
Franklin, TN 37068-1782
Phone: 615-519-0762
e-mail: bjstewart@shapingHR.com
Treasurer

Aimee Hull, PHR
ENA
1101 McGavock Street,
Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-477-5792
e-mail: ahull@ena.com
Secretary

Art G. Smith,SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP, CAE
MT|SHRM
PO Box 3546
Brentwood, TN 37024-3546
Phone: 615-260-8909
e-mail: art.smith@mtshrm.org
Legal Advisor

Kim Vance, Esq.
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
211 Commerce Street
Nashville, TN 37201
e-mail: kvance@bakerdonelson.com
Diversity & Inclusion Director

Beverly L. Watts
Tennessee Human Rights Commission
312 Rosa L. Parks Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37232
Phone: 615-253-1608
e-mail: Beverly.Watts@tn.gov
Legislative Affairs Director

Tim K Garrett, Esq.
Bass, Berry & Sims, PLC
150 Third Avenue South,
Suite 2800
Nashville, TN 37201
Phone: 615-742-6200
Fax: 615-742-2770
e-mail: tgarrett@bassberry.com
Membership Director

Natalie Hughes
Ascend Federal Credit Union
520 Air Park Drive
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Phone: 615-485-0480
e-mail: nhughes@ascendfcu.org
Professional Development Director

Leigh D Boller, PHR
W Squared
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 615-772-6604
e-mail: leighboller@yahoo.com
Programs Co-Director

Mitchell R Spivey, PHR, SHRM-CP
Gap Inc.
1317 Avery Park Lane
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: 563-260-4423
e-mail: spiveymitchell@gmail.com
Programs Co-Director

Kathryn I Toungette, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Eligibility Screening Services, CHS
4000 Meridian Blvd
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 615-439-8612
e-mail: katietoungette@yahoo.com
Marketing Chair

Shane Bailey
DeVry University
3343 Perimeter Hill Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: 615-428-2161
e-mail: pbailey@devry.edu
Workforce Planning Director

Paula M Murray, SPHR
Dollar General Corp.
100 Mission Ridge
Goodletsville, TN 37072
Phone: 615-491-9669
e-mail: pmurray@dollargeneral.com
Chapter Management Professional

Shannan Duggin
MTSHRM
2546 Summit Court
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: 615-499-5150
e-mail: shannanduggin@mtshrm.org