Conference Committee Chairs
Conference Head Tiffany Coursey tcoursey@holladayprop.com
Conference Chair Andy Wainwright awainwright@careercurve.com
Registration & Finance Co-Chair Aimee Hull ahull@ena.com
Registration & Finance Co-Chair Scott Kelly Scott.Kelly@HCAhealthcare.com
Programs Chair Stephanie Hawkins Stephanie_Hawkins@ajg.com
Volunteer Chair Heather Thompson Heather_Thompson@chs.net
Entertainment Chair Eric Berner eberner@wradvisors.com
Social Media Chair Shane Bailey pbailey@devry.edu
Conference App Chair Tammy LaPoint-O'Brien tslapoint-obrien@live.com
Golf Scramble Co-Chair David Stange david.m.stange@gmail.com
50th Anniversary Chair Barb Stewart bjstewart@shapinghr.com